Bilder (“MARIO STARK”) 92 192  full  STARK INT PREMIUM ESTATES

 

 

 

MARIO STARK

REAL ESTATE BUY & SELL

 

 

 

REAL ESTATE BROKERS FOR REAL ESTATE, LUXURY REAL ESTATE, VILLAS, HOUSES & APARTMENTS FOR SALE – MARIO STARK

Whether it is real estate (“real estate”) – such as land or multi-family houses, exclusive properties – such as high-quality detached houses or condos, to premium properties – such as a noble villa or a noble mansion or castle. As experienced real estate brokers, we offer and sell these residential properties primarily in preferred residential areas of metropolises, cities, seaside resorts (popular spa resorts). The properties are often characterized by their exposed location in inner cities, villas areas, or islands with coveted sea view. Luxury properties offer the probably highest status of a residential property and stand for a particularly exclusive and prestigious “residential culture”.

 

 

REAL ESTATE: BUY AND SELL

Buying or selling a property is always an important decision. MARIO STARK REAL ESTATE (“MARIO STARK”) is your reliable and competent partner who supports you from the initial consulting, the calculation of the value to the professional mediation of your property. For several years, we have been fulfilling even the most demanding wishes of our clients. We provide you with comprehensive international market knowledge – marketing opportunities at a high level. For the successful sale of your property!

 

 

MARIO STARK (#MS) – REAL ESTATE PROJECTS – PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Exclusive real estate projects offer our customers, in addition to first-class residential and investment properties – such as condos or ((holiday-) apartments) – the opportunity to implement their own wishes and at the same time to generate a good return on your invested capital. Fulfill with us, the dream of a property that meets your expectations and wishes. Let us inspire you and design your future apartment or house so that it suits you. After all, it’s about the most important place in the world – your home.

 

 

WELL ADVISED. GOOD SELL.

An own property means not only more quality of life, but is also often, a good investment in the future. We would be pleased to advise you on questions regarding property purchase and sale, a real estate evaluation or a real estate viewing. Your real estate brokers for real estate & luxury real estate – MARIO STARK.

 

 

 

 

WORLD OF REAL ESTATE – MARIOSTARK.COM™

 

 

 

 

Facebook    Twitter    Google+    Instagram    Youtube    Pinterest

 

 

Deutsch

MARIO STARK Immobilien 92 10  startimagerandom  STARK INT PREMIUM ESTATES

 

 

 

MARIO STARK

IMMOBILIEN KAUFEN & VERKAUFEN

 

 

 

IMMOBILIENMAKLER FÜR IMMOBILIEN, HÄUSER, VILLEN & WOHNUNGEN ZUM KAUF – MARIO STARK

Von Immobilien wie, hochwertigen Einfamilienhäusern, Mehrfamilienhäusern und Eigentumswohnungen, bis zu Exklusiven Immobilien wie, noblen Villen und vornehmen Herrenhäusern. Als erfahrene Immobilienmakler vermitteln und verkaufen wir diese Wohnimmobilien vorrangig, in bevorzugten Wohnlagen von Metropolen, Großstädten- und Städten, Seebädern oder beliebten Kurorten. Die Immobilien zeichnen sich oft, durch Ihre exponierte Lage in Innenstädten, Villenvierteln, auf Urlaubsinseln oder in begehrter Meer- oder Seenähe aus. Exklusive Immobilien wie, Villen, Herrenhäuser oder Schlösser, bieten dabei, den wohl höchsten Status einer Wohnimmobilie und stehen, für eine besonders exklusive und repräsentative Wohnkultur.

 

 

IMMOBILIENKAUF & IMMOBILIENVERKAUF

Der Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie ist, oft, eine sehr wichtige Entscheidung. MARIO STARK IMMOBILIEN ist dabei, Ihr zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner der Sie, von der ersten Beratung, über die Wertermittlung, bis zur professionellen Vermittlung Ihrer Immobilie, unterstützt. Seit vielen Jahren erfüllen wir so, selbst anspruchsvolle Immobilienwünsche unserer Kunden. Wir bieten Ihnen, mit umfassenden internationalen Marktkenntnissen – Vermarktungschancen auf hohem Niveau. Für den erfolgreichen Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie.

 

 

MARIO STARK™ – IMMOBILIENPROJEKTE – PROFESSIONELLE IMMOBILIENVERMITTLUNG

Exklusive Immobilienprojekte bieten, unseren Kunden, neben erstklassigen Wohn- und Anlageimmobilien – wie Eigentums- oder Ferienwohnungen, auch die Möglichkeit, eigene Ausstattungswünsche umzusetzen und gleichzeitig, eine gute Rendite für Ihr investiertes Kapital zu erwirtschaften. Erfüllen Sie sich mit uns, den Traum einer Immobilie, die ganz Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen entspricht. Lassen Sie sich von uns inspirieren und gestalten Sie, Ihre zukünftige Wohnung oder Ihr zukünftiges Haus so, dass es zu Ihnen passt. Schließlich geht es, um den wichtigsten Ort auf der Welt – Ihr Zuhause.

 

 

GUT BERATEN. GUT VERKAUFT. #MARIOSTARK

Eine eigene Immobilie bedeutet nicht nur, mehr Lebensqualität, sondern ist oft auch, ein gutes Investment in die Zukunft. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Fragen, zum Immobilienkauf und Immobilienverkauf, einer Immobilienbewertung oder einer Immobilienbesichtigung. Ihre kompetenten Immobilienmakler für Immobilien, Häuser, Villen & Wohnungen zum Kauf und Verkauf – MARIO STARK.

 

 

 

 

WORLD OF REAL ESTATE – MARIOSTARK.COM

 

 

 

Facebook    Twitter    Google+    Instagram    Youtube    Pinterest